press-goup | The Digital Press Office
Albert Redusa Levy - Co-founder, Director
e-mail: albert.redusalevy@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 6440619
skype: albertredusalevy-goup

Gloria Peccini - Co-founder, Director
e-mail: gloria.peccini@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 276216
skype: gloriapeccini-goup

Chiara Borghi - Senior Account Manager
e-mail: chiara.borghi@prgoup.it
telefono: 345 6556139
skype: chiaraborghi-goup

Cristina Gavirati - Account Manager
e-mail: cristina.gavirati@prgoup.it
telefono: 346 9889852
skype: cristinagavirati-prgoup

Elena Marchi - Account Manager
e-mail: elena.marchi@prgoup.it
telefono: 3408001205
skype: elenamarchi-prgoup

Francesca Giustiniani - Senior Account Executive
e-mail: francesca.giustiniani@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 7323996
skype: francescagiustiniani-prgoup

Melania Costanzo - Account Executive
e-mail: melania.costanzo@prgoup.it
telefono: 348 3318502

Emanuele Palmieri - Account Executive
e-mail: emanuele.palmieri@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 7823369
skype: emanuelepalmieri-prgoup

Chiara Guerra - Account Executive Assistant
e-mail: press4@prgoup.it
skype: chiaraguerra-prgoup