press-goup | The Digital Press Office
Albert Redusa Levy - Chief Operating Officer
e-mail: albert.redusalevy@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 6440619
skype: albertredusalevy-goup

Gloria Peccini - Director
e-mail: gloria.peccini@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 276216
skype: gloriapeccini-goup

Chiara Borghi - Senior Account Manager
e-mail: chiara.borghi@prgoup.it
telefono: 345 6556139
skype: chiaraborghi-goup

Francesca Giustiniani - Account Manager
e-mail: francesca.giustiniani@prgoup.it
telefono: 335 7323996
skype: francescagiustiniani-prgoup

Chiara Guerra - Account Executive
e-mail: chiara.guerra@prgoup.it
telefono: 345 7460874
skype: chiaraguerra-prgoup

Eva Barri - Account Executive
e-mail: eva.barri@prgoup.it
telefono: eva.barri@prgoup.it

Giulia Boniello - Account Executive
e-mail: giulia.boniello@prgoup.it
telefono: 342 5434030
skype: giuliaboniello-prgoup

Rita Pagani - Account Strategist
e-mail: rita.pagani@prgoup.it
telefono: 342 6131776
skype: ritapagani-prgoup

Marialuisa Scatena - Account Executive
e-mail: marialuisa.scatena@prgoup.it
telefono: 340 5674473
skype: marialuisascatena-prgoup

Roberta Tirinato - Senior Account Assistant
e-mail: roberta.tirinato@prgoup.it
telefono: 349 5737351
skype: robertatrinato-prgoup

Laura Riva - Account Executive
e-mail: laura.riva@prgoup.it
telefono: 346 9889852
skype: laurariva-prgoup